Anschrift
Artinger Stahlrohr GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstraße 15
74389 Cleebronn
 
Zentrale Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
07135 ‐ 93062-30
07135 ‐ 93062-55
info@artinger-stahlrohr.de
 
Frank Artinger
Geschäftsleitung & Verkauf
Telefon:
E-Mail:
07135 ‐ 93062-32
f.artinger@artinger-stahlrohr.de
 
Andreas Leiser
Verkauf
Telefon:
E-Mail:
07135 ‐ 93062-35
a.leiser@artinger-stahlrohr.de
 
Nicole Woiton
Verkauf
Telefon:
E-Mail:
07135 ‐ 93062-39
n.woiton@artinger-stahlrohr.de
 
Zorana Lohoff
Auftragsabwicklung / Export
Telefon:
E-Mail:
07135 ‐ 93062-31
z.lohoff@artinger-stahlrohr.de
 
Manuela Artinger
Buchhaltung
Telefon:
E-Mail:
07135 ‐ 93062-33
m.artinger@artinger-stahlrohr.de
 
Jörg Lohoff
Betriebsleiter
Telefon:
E-Mail:
07135 ‐ 93062-38
j.lohoff@artinger-stahlrohr.de

 

Anschrift
Artinger Stahlrohr GmbH & Co. KG · Daimlerstraße 15 · 74389 Cleebronn · Telefon 07135-9306230